Brown Sugar

  1. Put your iTunes/Napster/Zune Player/WinAmp/etc on shuffle.
    2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
    3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!
    4. Tag 10 or more friends who might enjoy doing this as well as the person you got it from.
  2. IF SOMEONE SAYS "IS THIS OKAY" YOU SAY?
    Widespread Panic- “Tall Boy”


WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
 Tommy James & The Shondells : Crystal Blue Persuasion

(förstod inte först, men..iof. när jag väl har bestämt mig är det svårt att övertala mig...smått envis...så...nja..kanske..)

 


WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
 Paul Revere and The Raiders : Kicks

(absolut...kanske självklar)


HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
 The Dave Clark Five : That's What I Said

(meh...tja... lite gnällig och tjatig)


WHAT IS YOUR LIFE'S PURPOSE?
 The Beatles : And I Love Her

(jag förstår inte......att älska andra? att jag älskar mamma? eller vaddå?)


WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
 The Animals : Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

(not my motto...the story of my life, dude,,)



WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
 James McMurtry : Slew Foot

(lat, långsam, segtänkt, inte som de andra...vaddå!?!?)


WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR PARENTS?
 John Mellencamp : A Ride Back Home


WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
 Jerry Garcia : I Second That Emotion

(att jag ine är ensam med at  må som jag mår antar jag..)


WHAT IS 2+2?
 Danny & The Juniors : At the Hop

(everything is...)


WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
 Frankie Avalon : Venus

(du vet att jag tycker du är en gudinna, kristina!)




WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
 Link Wray : Rumble (wow...you just said a mouthfull...)


WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
 The Doors : Not to Touch the Earth

(att aldrig riktigt ha kontakt med verkliheten kanske?)


WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?

Bruce Springsteen : Eyes on the Prize

(hm..tja...målinriktad har man alltid varit...)


WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

Bruce Springsteen : Secret Garden

(som sagt...)

 
WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
 Chuck Prophet : That's How Much I Need Your Love

(antingen blev det här väldigt fint........eller så är det att mina föräldrar säger det till varandra...pekar på mig och menar att de är redo att stå ut med så här mycket.... :-)


WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
 The Toy Dolls : Spiders In The Dressing Room

(not bad...)



WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
 Widespread Panic : Her Dance Needs No Body

(wow..nice metafore.... but No..)


WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
 Dr. John : Honey Dripper

(hahahaha....diiiiiirrrtyyy!!)


WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
 Link Wray : I'm Branded

(sant, mina riktiga vänner har verkligen gjort avtryck)


WHATS THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
 Rod Stewart : Young Turks

(Im....not even gonna dignify that with an answer....except...ROFL!)


HOW WILL YOU DIE?
Tommy James & The Shondells : Hanky Panky

(har alltid sagt att jag ska dö under en vacker kvinna innan 20......            hon-20 altså, inte jag.)


 WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?
 Bob Dylan : Like a Rolling Stone

(att jag inte stannade och kämpade nog...kanske stämmer..



WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
 Sir Douglas Quintet : Quarter to Three
(tja, då brukar det ju va ganska kul...)


WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
Cliff Richard : We Don't Talk Anymore

(jaja..ok...men vem har inte folk man saknar att prata med?)


WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
Buddy Holly : Fool's Paradise

(jag säger bara *suck*....soo true)


 
WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
 The Animals : Inside - Looking Out

(no comment)


DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
 Grinderman : Depth Charge Ethel

(gotta find someone named Ethel...!)


IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
 Blackmore's Night : Minstrel Hall


WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
 Traveling Wilburys : Last Night


WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
Brown Sugar


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0